Resolutions

 Screen Shot 2014-01-03 at 8.22.36 AM

During our sparkling cider toast on New Year’s Eve, the boys decided on some really good resolutions.

Kiki said he wants to play games, look at clouds, climb trees, make letters, ride bikes, play Legos at school, draw, and have fun.

Javi decided he wants to ride bikes, look at birds and clouds, practice basketball, read bedtime stories at night, read Batman books, make letters, have a family day, and a family night.

The boys helped Miguel with his resolutions, too. They thought he should play Legos with them, ride bikes with them, get a good night sleep, and relax when he’s tired.

My resolutions are to submit my National Boards, continue this blog, try to get to yoga a little more often, and have fun with the boys.

Over all, I think our resolutions are very doable.

I know it’s a little late, but what resolutions do you have for 2014?

8 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

8 responses to “Resolutions

  1. katesiders

    I love reasonable happy resolutions 🙂 Mine is to get IN the picture more often and to take more pictures intentionally. On that note, I also vow to finally get all photos backed up on another device or program!

  2. Bonnie

    I’m using the one-word resolution, “Disciplined,” and it has already made a huge difference in my life. I keep a daily journal of things I would not have done, had it not taken the extra discipline as a motivation.

  3. Margie

    I think we all need to have the same resolutions as those of a child! My first is just let it go! My second is to find more trails and explore more.

  4. Gilberto Lobo

    DANA:

    GRACIAS POR COMPARTIR SUS DESEOS DE ESTE ANIO. ME PARECEN MUY BUENOS Y REALISTAS.

    EL MIO SUENA SIMPLE, PERO EN REALIDAD ES UN GRAN RETO: “BUSCAR COMO SER FELIZ CADA DIA”

    SALUDOS A TUS TRES MOSQUETEROS

    SAWABONA
    GILBERTO

Leave a Reply

