Vacation Mode

Screen Shot 2013-06-24 at 10.24.35 PM

If you haven’t noticed, I’ve been a little behind with my posts lately. Vacation mode has shifted me to a less neurotic, more manageable pace. Sure, I’ve read several books (The Kiss, Truth & Beauty, Lean In, Island of Bones, The Truth Book, and 1/2 of The Iliad), but I’ve also been for swims, gone to yoga, met up with family, and watched a whole lot of HGTV.

And, while I love you all dearly, I’ll be back in a while. Don’t miss me too much!

What are you up to this summer?

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Vacation Mode

  1. I’m trying my hand at writing poetry. And reading non stop. And enjoying the new porch!

  2. Gilberto Lobo

    DANA:

    ME DA MUCHO GUSTO SABER QUE SE LA ESTEN PASANDO TAN BIEN.
    USTEDES SON UNA BELLA PAREJA Y CON DOS MOSQUETEROS FABULOSOS.
    SIGAN DISFRUTANDO SUS VACACIONES Y NOS VEMOS EN AGOSTO.
    POR FAVOR SALUDAME MUCHO A MICHAEL Y SUPER-MAN Y BATMAN.
    SU AMIGO SAWABONA

  3. Hey friend! I’ve nominated you for the Liebster Award. Check out my blog for the info. Maybe it’ll give you some prompts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

